Black Book Motorsport

Electric Energies Commission

The Electric Energies Commission is BlackBook's advisory group in the increasingly important arena of electric motorsport. Senior figures representing the major players will be involved in live & virtual meetings as well as exclusive content specific to this fast-paced world.

BlackBook is proud to have the following members:

Ali Russell

Managing Director, Extreme E

Jack Withinshaw

Chief Commercial Officer, Airspeeder

Nicholas Goubert

Executive Director, MotoE

Francois Ribeiro

Head of Discovery Sports Events, FIA eTouring Car World Cup

Hrag Sarkissian

CEO, eSkootr Championship (eSC)

Rodi Basso

CEO, E1 Series

Michele Cecchini

Head of eMotorsport, Enel X WAY

Beth Georgiou

Co-Founder & Director, ERA Series

Luca Guzzabocca

Founder & CEO, Right Hub

Claudia Denni

Sporting Director, Formula E

Valentin Guyonnet

CEO & Co-Founder, FIM E-Explorer

Serge Grisin

Head of Motorsport, Symbio