Advisory Board

Black Book’s advisory board members help guide what we do. They form our ‘Leaders in Motorsport’ series for consistent insight from senior figure-heads across the motorsport industry. Black Book is proud to have the following members

Lucio Cecchinello

Team Principal of LCR Honda MotoGP Team, LCR X RACING s.a.m.

Torrey Galida

President, Richard Childress Racing

Steve Lauletta

President, Chip Ganassi Racing Team

Ben Reiling

Director, Sports Marketing, Coca-Cola

Achim Kostron

Managing Director, ITR GmbH (DTM)

Jose Villanueva

Sponsorship Manager, Estrella Galicia

Michael Carcamo

Global Motorsports Director, Nissan Motor Company

Gerard Neveu

Chief Executive Officer, WEC

Scott Tilton

CEO, Hookit

Pau Serracanta i Marcet

Managing Director, Dorna Sports S.L.

Oliver Ciesla

Managing Director, WRC Promoter

Paul Bellamy

Global Head of IMG Motorsports, IMG

James Barclay

Team Director, Panasonic Jaguar Racing